Mixtape: Problem – Welcome To Mollywood

Download via Datpiff: Mixtape: Problem – Welcome To Mollywood

  • 1.The Arrival (Intro)
  • 2.Welcome
  • 3.Rollin (ft. Bad Lucc)
  • 4.Broke Down The Weed
  • 5.Foolies (ft. Skeme and Bad Lucc)
  • 6.Thuggin
  • 7.Stuntin (ft. Bad Lucc)
  • 8.TurNup
  • 9.Function (ft. YG, IAmSu, E-40)
  • 10.Gettin Money (ft. Ya Boy)
  • 11.Cheerleader
  • 12.Bad Azz (ft. Show Banga)
  • 13.iPhones & Bad Bitches (ft. Dom Kennedy)
  • 14.T.O. (ft. Skeme)
  • 15.R You A Freak (ft. Bad Lucc)
  • 16.Mollywood (Interlude)
  • 17.All Gone Fuck (ft Freddie Gibbs and Kurupt
  • 18.Where Its At
  • 19.The Departure (Outro)

Previously: Video: E-40 Ft. YG, Problem & IamSu! – Function (Prod. Trend)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s