Archive for the ‘ Cover Art ’ Category

Too Short – No Trespassing (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Artwork and tracklist for Too Short’s upcoming album “No Trespassing” out Feb. 28th. Features from 50 Cent, E-40, Snoop Dogg and more.

1. What The Fuck
2. Got Her Like
3. Playa Fo Life
4. Trying To Come Up featuring C.O.
5. Crush Cologne featuring Rico Tha Kidd & DJ Upgrade
6. The Magazine featuring Chase Hattan
7. I Got Caught featuring Martin Luther
8. I’m A Stop featuring 50 Cent
9. Hog Ridin’ featuring Richie Rich
10. Porno Bitch
11. Shut Up Nancy featuring Kokane
12. Boss featuring Silk-E
13. Hey featuring Silk-E
14. Money On The Floor featuring E-40
15. Double Header featuring Wallpaper
16. Respect The Pimpin’ featuring Snoop Dogg
17. Ba Boom Cha

Previously: Too Short Ft E-40 – Money On The Floor [Video]


Yo Gotti – Live From The Kitchen (Album Tracklist)

01. Testimony – prod. by DJ Montay
02. Harder ft. Rick Ross – prod. by Lil Lody
03. Killa – prod. by Shawty Red
04. Red, White & Blue ft. Jadakiss – prod. by Drumma Drama
05. Single ft. Stuey Rock – prod. by Lil Lody
06. Second Chances – prod. by Lex Luger
07. Cases ft. 2 Chainz – prod. by Mike Will
08. Letter – prod by Lil Lody
09. Go Girl ft. Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean, Wale & Wiz Khalifa – prod. by Big K.R.I.T.
10. We Can Get It On – prod. by Drumma Boy
11. Five Star Remix ft. Gucci Mane, Trina & Nicki Minaj – prod. by Hot Rod

“Live From The Kitchen” drops January 10th. Features Rick Ross, Jadakiss, 2 Chainz, Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean, Wale, Wiz Khalifa and more. Pre-order on iTunes.


Rick Ross – Rich Forever [Mixtape Cover Art]

Rick Ross drops the official mixtape cover for his upcoming project titled “Rich Forever”. The release date will be announced soon.

Young Hu$tle – Airplane Mode (The Takeoff) [Cover Art]

One of Long Beach’s rising Rap stars, Young Hu$tle laces us with the cover art for upcoming mixtape “AirPlane Mode, The Takeoff”. Hu$tle’s “Takeoff” Mixtape will be out Jan. 1st.

Previously: Young Hu$tle Ft. Nino P – Jet Lag [Audio]